The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

What big ears you have...

...though this well behaved, good mannered dog wasn't listening to me when he saw a man throw a ball for his two dogs.  He went straight into sheepdog mode, trying to round them up, but not responding to my whistles.  He's missing his pal Rowan who is still in the doghouse while Sue is gallivanting round Namibia.

This was  taken on top of the Helm at lunchtime.  My presentation in the morning was predictably clunky, but it provoked a good discussion. 

This is the first Gus blip of 2015, I didn't want to keep his admirers waiting too long.  There really is no need to comment, though.  I am way behind with comments myself, and yesterday's frosty landscape received plenty, as well as quite a few hearts and stars - thank you.

ps It looks like the view counter has been fixed.
pps Maybe it hasn't been!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.