It's Grim Up North

By lynnfot

Sun fade

Sunset would be too strong a word for the little bit of pink sun that faded away behind the wintery clouds. So, sun fade it is.

Yesterday I met an old blip friend Hazelina, but I didn't realise it was her, until she posted a comment on yesterday's Blip to say that it was her that I had met when I was skulking between lumps of rock looking for a photograph.

Thanks for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's Star Trek film set.

Has anyone managed to upload a photo at first attempt on this new site? Any tips for easy upload? I've worked out that it doesn't like choosing from 'all files' and that you need to give it a clue by preselecting .jpg files, but I still have to have two or three goes, including leaving the upload  page and coming back again, to get a result. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.