tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

Happy 5th Birthday Bella

I'm so tired after a very long day, but I wanted to still put up my post for today, and then it will be off to bed to sleep till the alarm goes off again, am sure that tomorrow morning will come way sooner then I want. After a long 9hours at work today it was off to dinner with the family for Bella's birthday. We then headed back to Mel's place for a game of the game of life. A fun evening with many laughs.

Happy Birthday Bella, love you lots and am so proud of you. Hope you enjoy the next step in your journey as you head off to start school. I really enjoy being a part of your life and seeing how you are growing and learning, and all the fun that comes along with it. I sit here tonight and wonder where the last 5 years have gone, as it doesn't feel like that long ago that I got the news that you were born. Lots of love and hugs from your Aunty Tania.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.