tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

Time for some creativity

After work today, although I had the afternoon to do the things that I need to do, I decided that I was at a point where I was too tired to really think straight on some of that stuff and tomorrow afternoon will be as good as a time as any to do it. I needed to do something creative, so I got out the du-kit and got creative, and made a little colourful vase, not sure at this stage if it will hold water as it had a little leak when I tried it at first, so need to work out if is a solution to fix the leak, or not, so for photo sake I just put some flowers in it.
Was good to do something creative with my hands it always leaves me with my smile a little brighter. And when it is really too hot to go for a walk with my camera I'm always grateful for other ways that I can meet my need to do something creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.