Rubbish...

We have new neighbours.

This is our shared garden.

This is their introduction.

Now correct me if I'm wrong, but when you renovate a property, the done thing is to hire a skip rather than dump your shit on your own doorstep, no?

Not the best way to win friends and influence people. Especially those with PMT. It's totally unacceptable! It's just as well I don't live in the flat overlooking said shit tip, else the whole lot would be blocking his doorway when he arrived tomorrow morning. Erin (girl who does live in said flat) is slightly more forgiving, only slightly mind, but I assume she's at a different stage in the month, and she's merely doing her nut via emails to me.

However, the jolly nice man at the Council is awaiting my call in the morning. I was surprisingly kind (given it's been there for a week now) and left a note for the new owner, in which I gave notice of my intention to grass report him and suggested he call me to discuss. Needless to say, there has been no communication.

The Council will send someone round and give notice of their intention to drop a nice big fine on his ass for being a total knobend.

______________________________________

I may not agree with you, but I will defend to the death your right to make an ass of yourself.
Oscar Wilde

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.