Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Tree Chocs

Left work and headed over to Argos. I reserved my new iRon last night but when I turned up it wasn’t there to collect. They think there might have been an issue with the delivery but really they didn’t have a clue. Hopefully it will be there tomorrow.
Came home and went for another run. Same distance and the same time. Must keep going and it will get easier when I have lost some of the extra 5 bags of sugar I’m carrying around with me. Don’t think I’ll feel so good as I did this morning tomorrow.

Tided the house for the cleaner coming. Part of it was the depressing thing of tidying up the chocs from the tree. Still there is one less to put in the fridge after this photo shoot. Shame when the accidently fall on the floor and break!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.