George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Fine Art

That's what begging is.  You can't be seen to be grovelling, but you do need to be seen as being cute.  And the other fine art is the art of balance.  I've had to practice hard to get this right, balancing whilst paddling your paws ain't easy, believe me.

I did deserve this treat.  SHE gave me a newspaper, and said take this into HIM.  So after a couple of false starts that's what I did.  And I did give it to him - although I didn't really want to.

That earned me a BIIIIIG treat, so I'll most likely carry the newspaper in again.  Next time, with a bit of luck she'll actually have the camera out to take a picture of this incredible feat of strength and dexterity.

And I think I shall have to start charging a fee for newspaper delivery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.