Another Day

By BlackTulip

Peanut Joe

I managed a quick walk yesterday afternoon and met the tiniest Cockapoo puppy ever, who was out with her housemate Henri, a cross between a Golden Retriever and a Standard Poodle.  They look completely mad together.  Ellie, a working Cocker with boundless energy was also out with her owner, chasing a tennis ball the dog not owner, in between saying hello.  I am so glad I have a cold weather coat that also works well for meeting and greeting dogs.  It sponges down so easily.

I was also commandeered by Ian the elderly owner of a "teenage" Pyrenean Mountain dog called Wesley to take some photographs to send to the people he bought it from.  Whilst not exactly frisky, he is extremely strong and I suspect could be used as one side of a tug-of-war team.

This little chap seemed to be pleased with the peanut I threw him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.