Mindseye

By Mindseye

Collection of cactus............Cacti

I have a small collection of succulents that I keep on the kitchen window sills, they require absolutely no looking after whatsoever, so when we are away, they take care of themselves, not literally of course :-) !!!

I just give them a little dribble of water every week or so and hey presto, this is the result :-)

Neither of us is feeling up to much external gallavanting today, so I resorted to scouting around the house to find a blip that would fulfil the brief for today........prickly and indoors just about sums up our mood of late ;-)

Lurgy update, hub spent quite a bit of yesterday in bed, but glad to report seems to have turned the corner now. My sis has gone down with it too, as has eldest son, youngest son almost over it after two weeks, nasty little bug this one!
I seem to be the exception, not worse but just can't shake it off completely.

We have already decided that we are going to go out somewhere tomorrow to blow the cobwebs away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.