Lali's World

By Lali

Packed up Christmas

Today I finally put the Christmas decorations down. Yes, I know... a bit too late... but I didn't have time yesterday. I always leave them on till Epiphany on 6th January.

I had a better day at work today but the weather was rubbish. This is why you're getting an indoors shot, by the way. Too rainy and windy outside for photography. 

This week I'm feeling a bit more tired than usual, but I guess this is what happens when you're trying to get back on track. 

I'm losing inspiration and motivation for photography and I'm not particularly in the mood at the moment so I might take a break soon, maybe next week, we'll see. The general negative atmosphere around me is not helping...

Anyway...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and unexpected hearts on my puddle reflection yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.