Heading Home

We made our train today and I felt was a bit more in control at work, though the time seem to disappear too quickly.  I did get some good news on an issue that had become seemingly intractable.  A resolution has been reached by senior management which is more positive that we imagined it was going to be.  I am pleased, but I await something in writing to confirm the detail.


I left work early and got soaked running for my train.  I collected BB from school and took him to badminton.  He was so eager to get back, we were almost twenty minutes early.  I managed to find a couple of errands for us to do to fill the time before he went.

TT and BB phoned granddad tonight to wish him a happy 80th birthday!  Happy birthday father-in-law!
 
Here is BB heading to the car park after badminton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.