Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

My new wallet

My finger is almost completely scarred up now. Can do everything I could before the cut. It's still tender and aches, but no sign of infection.

I've been crocheting like the wind today. The rainbow blanket is growing quickly. I'm hoping I can keep up this pace and finish it soon.

Cosmo is convinced that it's only for him, and he's being incredibly impatient with me. Since I'm working on it as one large piece now, he can't use it until it's done, unless lyibg under it while I'm actively working on it.

I was stuck on what to blip today, until I took a look at Julez' blip of the day and saw a Batman cake.

So here's my Batman wallet.

I redeemed my GameStop PowerUp Rewards points for this wallet.

About two years ago I redeemed them for a pair of wonderfully comfortable fleece Batman pajamas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.