An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Warning....

Do NOT buy these not just any caramel bites but M& S, thick chocolate, fluffy sponge with cream and silky caramel caramel bites. They are bloomin' delish.....and it's impossible to only eat 6 at a time....you just HAVE to have a 7th!

Right. It's Friday. I'm not working today and have set the whole day aside to focus (no pun intended) on my photography course. It's now almost 3pm and how much studying have I done? None. Nada. Zilch.

Arrrghhh! I hate my procrastinating tendencies.

And I know full well when I go onto the OU site in a minute or two, and actually get into it, I will enjoy it and will just be getting into my stride when it will be time for Alan to get in from school and I will have to put it to one side! Why oh why do I do that?!!

That aside, it's Friday so it can't be all bad.

Now I really must crack on.....there's more caramel bites to be had there's work to be done.

Hope you are having a fantastic Friday, wherever you are and whatever you're up to.

THIS takes me back :-))

Backblipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.