Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Puffins

Well, we're packed and ready to head off to the hotel for one night before going on holiday....just a few more things to do before we head off for lunch with our youngest daughter and then onwards!

I decided to do my blip before we left today in case I ran out of time and opportunities later...took loads of photos of the view from our lounge (which is always a favourite) as well as a number of other things.

Decided on my Swarovski Puffins in the end as these are may favourite birds...funny and colourful.

One of these days I will get some photos of the real thing as I have always loved photos of these birds...the clowns of the bird world.

Tomorrow's blip might be a bit late and getting photos uploaded whilst I'm away will depend on the speed and strength of the WiFi our accommodation claims to have!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.