Tommy0161

By Tommy0161

What is it?....

The back to work after Christmas traffic has been a nightmare this week. Monday wasn't so bad. I think a lot of people awarded themselves an extra day off. On Tuesday it was back to normal. It took me 45 minutes to get along Trafford Road from the end of the motorway to the huge roundabout near the stadium. Last night, Trafford Road was OKish but the M602/M62 was crawling and the M60 was at a virtual standstill from Junction 3 to Junction 23.

Tonight I decided to sit the worst (hopefully) of the traffic out in ODDEST Bar in Chorlton. A glass of wine and uploading a few pictures on my iPad seemed a much better option that playing dodgems on Trafford Road.

This lighting feature is in a corner of the bar. There are two of them. I wonder if anyone knows what they actually are? I was surprised when I found out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.