Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

No friend of mine!!!...........

They may be pretty to look at, but I am fed up with them constantly trying to get the bird food from the feeders. 

We spent a bit of money the other day on new squirrel proof feeders and and bird food to go in them, and would you believe within half an hour of hanging them up in the Maple tree, they were there. 
If it were Red squirrels I would not mind at all, but these little grey rascals wind me up. 
The birds have not found the feeders yet but I am sure they will soon and it will be a pleasure to watch them and photograph them when the opportunity arises.

I have been busy working and also completing a commission for a fellow blipper for a large wooden bowl. When he has the bowl, he may well blip it himself. I'd rather he did it so at least he will see it before anyone else does.

Hope you are all well.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.