AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Frozen cat drinking fountain

As soon as I poured hot water into the frozen fountain, I had a drinker.  With it being so cold, instead of a snack, they got another meal at lunch and everyone was there except Neenah who choose to sleep on Runyon's sofa! 

With all the wind, the creek is a river of leaves.  Peace and then Spirit came down but the leaves covered anything that might be interesting.

The scar on my oak tree is getting smaller each year.  It was made when hit head on by a Mustang going about 60-70mph.  If not for the tree, the car would have gone through my neighbour's living room!

Lichen on the oak and on the mimosa trees.

A cobalt blue pearl necklace set I made with some beads I got at my favourite shop in Utah.

Something you almost never see - socks on my feet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.