Tea Leaves...

I think I must really take in some proper tea bags to work.  I've taken some of my christmas teapigs in today and it was rather nice nursing the same green tea for most of the morning.  I do like that green tea tastest equally nice if not better whenst cooled right down.  I'm quite sure the same is not true of a 42 oot the machine.

Bethany wanted to make dinner again tonight, thought it might be prudent to get her learning to make proper dinners.  Getting a couple of staples learned that we usually have week on week.  Kinda went by the way side as she concentrated on a starter that actually turned out nice.  She boiled some rice and made up a passatta/cream mixture.  I intervened and showed her how to use spoons to make rice nugget things over which she drizzled the sauce.

It suited my currently rather delicate throat really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.