wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Take two.

10 degrees f. Wind chill -11. Hands shaking...... A better of this another time.
Second night in a row of gigging. Tonight Ingrid and I sang as a duo. This is how we started. We missed the other members but, it was like the beginning. As I posted on Facebook tonight
We were kilckin' it old school!
We sang at Local Sprouts tonight. It was awesome. In the middle of the set, a fire engine, rescue truck and a police car stopped across the street. Strangely enough it was in front of a high end lingerie shop. Ingrid said" maybe someone got caught inside of a bra!. Oh no wait, that would have been you" I advised that I got stuck in shirt. Then lost my balance and fell.
She is mean.
Anyway great night and now it's sleepy time! See you tomorrow
Good night to the north and g'day down under!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.