Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Ohau Beautiful

After not too late a night last night with a client I was up early and on the road at 6.30am. Wow, what a beautiful morning! So not more than 5 minutes down the road I had to stop for a photo. Yes, Lake Ohau, so beautiful.
 
209km later I was in Queenstown, time for a coffee and quick breakfast before a 9.30am meeting, and then 2.5 hours of intense discussion. Difficult discussion, but ultimately good. Back in the car, over the hill to Wanaka and meeting another new client/prospect. Luxury lodge, and very beautiful.  Looks good.
 
And finally, back to the Wanaka base. Such a beautiful and HOT day. Cold beer, a book and a relax in the sun.
 
And it’s Friday apparently, woohoo! Tomorrow I am mountain biking at Cardrona, excited!


Worth also noting, I also shot this on my Canon 70D, but actually, my phone looked better. Hmmm ….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.