Are they pulling my leg?

Look at the signature. Will Power, chief dryathlete at Cancer Research UK. That's got to be a made up name surely, and if not, his parents should hang their heads in shame; they must have known. Other inexcusable names are:

Robin Banks
Justin Case
Dan Druff
Seymour Legg
Sean Head
Tim Burr
Ash Hull
Phil Hole
Woody Bush
Owen Money
Dwayne Pipe
Norman Knight
Doug Graves
Justin Tune
Lowden Clear
Maurice Minor
Bernd Onions
Artie Choke
Rick O'Shea
Ted E. Baer

Only 2 off my 730th blip. What to do, what to do? Luckily it will be a Sunday, so I may just get the time to play around in Photoshop. If I'm not installing a burglar alarm that is. Been a spate of burglaries in the area. I have brought an alarm but Diana tells me that this is not enough. Apparently I also have to install it. Who would have guessed?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.