The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Church Of The Nibbled Fruit

I have been to the place of worship for Apple lovers today!

My iPhone hasn't been well for a long time, and last Saturday during the Ponty game it died on me ... I did manage to resuscitate it later, and it made it through until today.

But it was time to upgrade. I've been out of contract since last summer. I love my iPhone so there was no way I was switching to an Android.

I have to give it to the Apple staff they are simply the best customer service team around. A lot of companies would do well to copy their approach. It was the whole reason I went there and not the O2 store. 

Within an hour I had a full working iPhone 6 and this is my first blip with it! Onwards ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.