1500??!!

Happy Blipday to me!!! ………….1500 blips of a gorgeous little collie!!

Three days ago we got a notification that we had a ‘Blip Birthday’ coming up.  Now we found that a little bit strange for two reasons:

 1)  We’ve never had a notification that a blip birthday is coming up before.  And we’ve had quite a few blip birthdays.  Well done Blip Central we actually know when our own blipday is, we’re guessing a lot of blippers will like this reminder.
And
2) In the three and a half weeks that we’ve been using the new style Blip; we’ve only had one notification of a blip birthday.  We’re fully aware that the number of Blippers using the site is a closely guarded secret ………………….  BUT ………….we really can’t believe that in the whole of Blipland, there’s only been one person who has had a Blip birthday in three and a half weeks???

Weird or what????  Blip birthdays were one of the things we mentioned in our ranty email to Blip Central.

Anyway, Ann wasn’t feeling very creative today, I haven’t done anything special for my Blipday.

Ann was going to take me and Ozzy, my gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, (you can see him in the background of this blip) for a long, long, walk.  But it started to rain and has been incredibly windy so Ann said, ‘Molly, we’ll go to Morrisons and then I’ll take you for a play on Marazion beach.’

So that is what we did.

And then we took Ozzy home…………………….  So I’m not even getting to spend my Blipday evening with my boyfriend?!  Instead I have to stay in with Ann and watch Corrie & Eastenders.

Life is never dull in the MollyCollie household. LOL!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.