Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

A night on the tiles!

We had an incident in the kitchen which Longshadow has blipped. On a more positive note we have had a tiler here this week tiling the kitchen. The units were installed 10 weeks ago but we have been living with the bare walls where the old tiles were ripped off (very messy walls actually). I was so excited to have the kitchen in place that it didn't bother me too much, but now, seeing each wall get covered I have had an enormous feeling of satisfaction. Tony will do the grouting next week so this is an interim stage and I have flipped the image on its side too ....this is just a little seam between a unit and the door frame. I will do a proper blip of the finished walls next week. The big reveal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.