pennychicken

By pennychicken

9 January 2015 - Sunrise Walk to Work

Not much to say about today, work dominated as normal and the first week of the working year has been completed.  On a positive side, spinning class was hard but felt a bit easier than the class on Wednesday, which is a relief! 

Rain kept me in at lunchtime, however I had walked to work from town today as I had to drop my car in town to get the puncture that I acquired in Glasgow repaired and the lovely sun washed over Park Avenue.  I pointed my camera at it and it worked!

My mood is melancholy today, the horror in France has made me very sad and I wonder what life really means when people can be so angry and hate so much.  Life seems to be too short and fleeting for this hatred, I just hope I make the most of mine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.