pennychicken

By pennychicken

10 January 2015 - Experimental Waves

Really breezy in Aberystwyth today so went down to the seafront to take photos (what a surprise!) however as always with pictures I was trying to take a different picture. After 16 years in Aberystwyth, there are only so many pictures of the seafront you can take before you start to get slightly jaded so was experimenting with the shutter speed and filters today.  The big problem was that the wind was so strong that it kept moving the camera and this picture was the best of a bad bunch. 
 
Rest of the day was suitably relaxing for a weekend.  Got up and went to Bodyfit which was hard as always, mooched along the seafront taking pictures and watched the rest of the Doctor Who episodes.  Met up with my friends Kate and Medwyn, we were meant to go see the film Pride at the Arts Centre however when we got there it was full so we spent the evening in the bar nursing a tea and soda water (I am living the crazy life this January!) putting the world to rights. I always have such fun with my friends and I am grateful everyday that they put up with me!                                   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.