Look out behind you!

For my Squirrel Blip Friday shot today I wanted to do something a little different.  

I was getting tired to shooting from the same old spots so I took some peanuts (in a nutshell!) and put them in the lower front yard.  I had actually placed them on a fallen fence rail at first but the squirrels didn't go there so I had to move the peanuts.  I watched where they went and placed the peanuts there. 

In order to shoot from a different angle I pulled my car out of the garage and sat in it while sitting on the street.  Of course, I had to have my window down ......not so nice on a cold, cold day as this.  But at least it's a little warmer than yesterday!

I think the squirrels were afraid of me and my car as they didn't come by right away.  But within 30 minutes I was able to get this sweetie enjoying her in a nutshell peanuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.