Flower Friday .............

 ................. a pretty little orchid in all its glory - straight from the camera.

It is more vibrant on large but it seems that the old way of large linking does not work anymore so you'll just have to hit the strange little icon on the right!!!

I took five photos - this was the fourth.
Dark room, camera on tripod and the trusty little torch - he rarely lets me down!!

As they say up North - nowt more to be said.

Have great weekend wherever you are and whatever you do.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

A teenager chooses a tiny bikini and tries it on.
  
" What do you think? "  she asks her mother

" What do I think? " her mother replies ... " I think,  that if I had worn that when I was your age,  you would be five years older!! "

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.