Digitally Crashed

Last night I was annoyed when I was trying to do some work as the computer repeatedly disconnected itself from the server leaving me in a state of unrelaxedness as I was in the middle of writing a huge amount of text. I have fallen behind my target as a result which is never good. Again this afternoon, different computer the same thing happened leaving me with lots to do this weekend. Now the email is on the blink.

I'm thinking that tonight is all about R & R so I made a spaghetti bolognaise on returning home from work and slapped a remastered Echo and the Bunnymen album on and listened to it from start to finish- wonderful ! This weekend I am going to start reading through my thesis, checking for mistakes. Summarising key points and thinking about how best to defend it! Less than two weeks to go till the viva . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.