Two of my five....

Another quick entry today. I promise I will be back to normal soon, adding daily entries, commenting, and adding all of the photos to my journal that have missed out!

My lovely Butcher Bird family are the most regular of the regulars in the garden lately, with two adults and three babies constantly looking for food. They are such cuties and I love their visits.

Tonight, we are having family pizza night. Not take-away ~ home made, from scratch, including the bases. Jacob is a whiz in the kitchen and his ultimate specialty is pizza.

All of the family goes back to work on Monday, a thought that is being met with mixed responses, from "I don't want to go" right through to "three weeks off work is fun for a while, until you get bored". 

We'll have to wait and see how they all feel on Monday night. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.