Homeless in Loughborough

Pretty grim isn't it, although he has a nice sleeping bag and backpack. Maybe he was just sitting there drinking a coffee. I don't know really.

Another trip into town this morning, to buy prawns for supper, veggies off the market and for me to finally collect my smartphone back from EE. Alleluia, it works now.

Len has gone to watch Leicester City and YES!!! They won, 1-0, against Aston Villa. 

I had a nice quiet afternoon that started with a snooze in the sunny conservatory, followed by mounting the final two photos for my exhibition on Iceland at the church next week.

Then some experimental stuff using new Lastolite strobist gear. Honeycombs on my flash to control light using a couple of faded tulips. I had bought them, a bunch of rainbow tulips, just before Christmas. They lasted really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.