Labrador Bay

I had a visit from Pete and Jacqui, friends of a friend, and they wanted to talk camper vans which is always good. I showed them over Blanche and we talked photography and guitars as well before they left, all enthused and probably going to spend more money than they'd previously anticipated.

As the afternoon went on with dribs and drabs of rain coming and going, I set off for Labrador Bay hoping the sea would look good and give me a bit of sunset colour. It didn't really happen, certainly not when I'd gone down towards the cliff path but I did like the big clouds that were giving some good texture in the sky.

'The Voice' starts tonight then. Jolly good, although as I said last year, heaven knows what's happened with last year's winner. I'm told he has an album coming out soon. Maybe that's not the important thing. It's entertainment, not putting the music business to rights.

Have a good evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.