Overwhelmingly positive...

I've had a seriously relaxed day.

I slept for nine hours last night with no middle of the night wake ups. Whoop! (This is my bed post in case you wondered). 

I got up and did some tidying up, showered and went to the supermarket to get provisions. I have eggs that need using so I thought I'd do some baking. Then I came home and parked my arse in my chair to listen to Aex on the Dermot O'Leary show. I somehow managed to sit there all afternoon just listening to the radio. Deliciously decadent. It's also worth noting that Dermot replied to my tweet! #ridiculouslytickled

I can bake tomorrow cause I have no-one to please but myself. That in itself is fucking brilliant. I don't take it for granted any more. A friend once told me that he was totally jealous of my free time and I hadn't considered it like that before. I love every second of my own time.

Coffee: 56 cups actually it may be 7 now
Cigarettes: way too many
Exercise: does walking from the sitting room to the coffee machine count?
Chocolate: none... yet! Hahaha...

Exercise is a dirty word. Every time I hear it I wash my mouth out with chocolate
Charles M. Schultz


Happy weekend people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.