Jump!

We've had a full-on day of packing. We have some stuff, that's for sure! I thought I got rid of a whole lot when I moved from NZ nine months ago, but we still have a load of 'things' to pack. I've been ruthless again, as has Mr Barking. We really don't need all that we have, that's for sure.

Little Miss came home early from her mum's and we had a bit of fun, playing the piano, sorting things out and just generally enjoying each others' company.

She decided that a spot of trampolining was in order before dinner.

It's really starting to hit home that we're moving. Mr Barking is struggling a bit with the move, but I'm sure he'll be okay once we've settled in. He's been here at the farm for twelve years, so it's a big change for him. Me? Well, I seem to have built my life on change so far, so this is another in a long line of changes. I just want to support my husband through this as best I can.

Watching a bit of 20/20 before bed. It's been a good weekend.

P.S. Can anyone tell me how my 'guests' from blip's previous life can view my blipfoto? Do they need to register for an account?

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.