ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Ooze.

Oh dear, back to work again. I had a really bitty day at work today with lots of little jobs which never allow you to get fully immersed in them.I find those days really unsatisfying, so I decided to try an aerobics class with G after work. I actually didn't enjoy it at all - incredibly repetitive and boring, although I do feel like I worked quite hard. Give me Body Attack over that any day!

After the gym, I wandered home and gave Mum a ring; when M came home he brought with him a lovely rainbow trout for tea that he caught earlier in the day. M was in charge of cooking the fish and did a wonderful job with garlic, lemon, butter and white wine. I made some cauliflower and broccoli cheese with breadcrumbs - what a good team M and I are!

We booked flights for Norway again tonight; I'm so excited. We fly out in June for M's birthday, woo hoo! I must have food on the mind tonight as my (emergency indoor) Blip is drippy golden syrup... Mmmh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.