A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

pre-Mono Monday :: DISTANT :: mm50

My MM Blip is about the Distant Past.

It is week 50 in the mono Monday challenge so don't forget to add mm50 as a tag.

My image also happens to show 50 years between my first school photo and now. I had just turned six when this photo was taken and I just wonder what I'd say to myself if I had a chance to be there.

Knowing what was install for me over the next 10-12 years I guess I'd say little, except hang in there. 

Distant past, not so distant memories...

Next week's mono Monday theme will be: Middle.

Edit: I have just realised that there is a third photo of myself in this Blip. What is amazing is that photo was taken in cir.1980 which would place it near the middle of this photographic record... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.