A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday :: DISTANT :: mm50

First off I must say thanks everyone who gave my pre-MM all those stars and hearts yesterday, the most I have ever received plus all those kind words. It is currently sitting on the second page of the popular pages!

Well chuffed... ;-)

Today I had to come down with a bump. It's been a dreadful day outside so my idea of Blipping the sun us a non-starter. No grand vistas within many hours drive and ferry journeys. Again a non-starter.

Went to the gym, no photos in there.

Walked through Orpington High Street, plenty of shoppers looking distant but that didn't appeal to me.

So indoors it had to be. Now I don't live in a shoebox but from one side of my living room to the other doesn't qualify as distant.

I could wait for the stars, they're quite distant but the clouds look closer...

So here's the most distant image possible within my mini table top studio. 

Infinity. That's quite distant. ;-) 



Don't forget next week will be MIDDLE with the tag mm51.

That will be the last mono Monday set by myself. The week after, the BlipBirthday of Mono Mondays (mm52), is being set by Paladian although I will cover running it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.