A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Lee

Today I visited the British School of Osteopathy in Southwark, London to continue work on my knees and back. Fourth year students work on real patients under the supervision of tutors and if you're a regular, like myself, you can end up with a number of different students over the course of the treatment. 

Lee has been working with me for about 3 months now. We are making great progress and although my back and neck have chronic injuries he has help get my knees working much better. This has allowed me to start at the gym and walk around taking photos more. 

With London Bridge BR Station now shut for trains from my local station I walked from Waterloo East to London Bridge and after the appointment I walked from London Bridge to Charing Cross. Some of the the images I took along the way can be found on my Flickr Gallery.

Tonight was photo club night with the second round of this seasons projected images being shown and judged. For this competition everyone is up against each over.

My images scored as follows:

A Road Not Travelled: 18/20
Attracting Attention: 17/20
Connected: 16/20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.