Scraping

Not the bottom of the blip barrel. Nooo! Just me scraping out some toons. MrJS has organised another Burns Supper so some fiddling will be called for. Well, when I say called for, I'm maybe exaggerating slightly. I've also organised a posse for another supper two days later - this time with Alan Johnson MP, so I motored through the rain soaked streets to hand in my dosh and secure a table.
And then a visit to Mum; two of the staff arrived in the room as soon as they spotted me sneaking in to see her. I'd give her some miniature whiskies for Christmas - seems this morning she'd managed to open one and enjoy it before breakfast. Tut tut! The opposite of irresponsible parenting.
Anyway, kiddiwinks are here with their tales from the week, and the ManU-Southampton game is drawing to a close. A happy time of the week. Second only to Monday morning, har de har.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.