my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

Bath

I realise I've been phone blipping for over a week now. Lazy, just lazy.  I will endeavour to get my camera out my bag over the next few days and take I photo that I can actually be proud of.

I planned to have a nice relaxing bath while Dexter napped this morning.  I forgot that this is what our bath looks like now.  (I confess, I had quite a lot of fun playing with the pirate ship).

Although Dexter's cold is still very much with him, his mood was so much better and his energy levels were through the roof.  He pulled himself up to standing for the first time today. I took it upon myself to drop the base of his cot to avoid any injuries.

A wee drink or two in the Fountain - some lovely dark beers perfect for the weather. Great time hanging out with my husband and my boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.