my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

a row of hearts

backblip


The thing about promising to take photos with my actual camera rather than my phone is that it takes me forever to upload because I can't find the energy/time to upload to computer.  In fact, I'm sometimes not even awake enough to switch the computer on!

Anyway, as you can see, valentines production is in full swing in our workshop.  The chances of any of this actually being ready in time to sell for valentines is slim though.  It's a good job Valentines comes round every year!

Dexter's Grandad popped round tonight to look after Dex while I joined Sam at the bowling club for what should have been our team's christmas catch up. Asides from me and him, there was just one other teammate. We had one drink and went home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.