Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Bringing Sexy Back

Today was my birthday and it was a lovely day altogether, despite the fact that I'm not really at 100% since my little accident and am still not allowed to imbibe as a result of it.

Sandra spoiled me rotten all day and I ate very well. Big steak for late, lazy breakfast, which was muy indulgente and later on, almost by accident we found another curry house not too far from the flat.

Nothing compared to back home, but still rather delicious. Absence, does make your critical faculties an awful lot more forgiving. The main thing was that I got talking to the owner and he can sell me ingredients, which will enable me to dig out Chapman's Curry Bible and get to them myself. Result and a half.

Had intended to post an entirely different photo for today, but when we came back, Apollo greeted us at the door semi-disrobed, looking a little bit vampish and a little trampish at the same time. 

The dirty little hure! Who he thought he was going to seduce looking like that I have no idea. Anyway, we'll be dragging his sinful little ass down to the local priest for good talking-to and some ecumenical booster shots!
 
He certainly is no JT, despite what he regularly tells us. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.