Trusts Me That It Won't Eat Him..

After the 3rd visit from a BT engineer to fix our broadband on Friday, our internet has finally completely given up, so while awaiting the 4th engineer due on Wednesday I have managed to upload this phone blip. I will back blip and catch up when I get a chance, I have not thrown in the blip towel, I am just temporarily indisposed.

With the predicted high winds, my dressage competition was cancelled today so as said winds did not appear we went for a hack out. At one point we met a very large lorry on a very small road and as these horse eating monsters normally end up with us jumping around, snorting, trying to be the size of a giraffe and backing into the road in front of said monster/lorry..my heart was in my mouth. But Johnny just took it all in his stride and calmly walked by, it seems he finally trusts me that it won't eat him, I just need to trust him now and keep my heart in the right place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.