River of Flowers

By doffy

Shane, Gizmo & Merlin

These are my dear friend Margaret's feline companions - not just ordinary cats! I visited today and spent a lovely couple of hours in their company. Happy Birthday for tomorrow, birthday girl - my thoughts will be with you.

MrD visited his family this morning, then we spent a lazy afternoon watching the TV and ignoring the horrible weather.

Thanks a million to all my dear blip friends old and new for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for my 1000th Blip yesterday. Blippers make Blip the wonderful friendly and supportive place it is. I know many of you are unhappy with all the changes, but at the end of the day we are all here together and our friendships are too precious to abandon - love and hugs to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.