Mono Monday # 50 ~ Distant

I chose the distant view of the cane field in the valley for my MM50 theme today, although now having seen some of the other entries, mine is rather boring! Skeena, who is hosting the MM challenge this month has come up with a touch of brilliance, so don't miss his entry. Many thanks for hosting, Skeena.

Anywhom, back to my boring incredibly well thought out entry, I set up the photo as a kind of viewing tunnel to the distant valley, with two Rainbow Lorikeets in the foreground, moving along to an area of trees mid way, and ending with the varying heights of newly growing sugar cane in the distance.

The family are back at work today, so my day was spent tidying, washing, cleaning and catching up around the house. Tomorrow morning I will be back to spend some time looking through blip journals, where I'm sure I will again be amazed by the wonderful photos you are all adding lately.....has anyone else noticed that, even though the new blip format is taking some getting used to, the photos are really looking great?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.