keithyboy

By keithyboy

Nice Day for It

After virtually no sleep, we decided to get up early to watch a sunrise then we looked for a waterfall but couldn't find it. After breakfast we walked up Queenstown Hill, a cloudy start broke up as Nomi and I slowly worked our way through the forest, clouds were disappearing fast as we approached the summit. Around 15mins below the summit, there is a sculpture commissioned for the Millennium - the basket of dreams, pictured here with me hanging off it. 

Nomi took this one with the fish eye, a fantastic effort and most of the others she takes really intrigue me. The world is seen rather differently through her eyes, her photos are rather creative to my eye. Someday I might be able to get her to share them with everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.