keithyboy

By keithyboy

Church St

After missing most of the day rearranging furniture and fixing the bedroom, I went to meet my girlfriend after work, we went for a coffee then wandered around looking for something for me to blip. I have no idea how she doesn't crack up sometimes.

I remembered there is a church on Church Street, strangely enough, that looks rather pretty and was one of the first things I had the pleasure of seeing when I woke up on my first morning in Queenstown. The parish centre building has vines that are starting to bear fruit, very fitting for a church in Otago. I was running out of battery so had to be quick, as a result I dont think I had the best compsition on any subject. However, this one wasn't too bad and it shows the church and the grapes, the 2 things that caught my eye!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.