Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

from little things

big things grow.... A colleague collected some thai mint from the work garden & gave me instructions on what to do next.  Since then, I have diligently changed the water ever couple of days & one small root has appeared. So tonight i thought i'd add some structure & am waiting for the silicon balls to take up he water & provide a little colour for this drawn out process.

In other gardening news - the darn rabbit ate my strawberry. There was only one. And i was going to have it today - but just moments before I went to pick it - he had found it.  The critter only ate half of it.... Had I laid eyes on him tonights dinner would have been less about feathers, & more about fur.... grrr .....

LittleMissDuo are down for the week - today we found the chairs for their Xmas desk.  Hot pink no less. Of course.

It continues to rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.