I've made it!

3 years ....... 1095 Blips ........ no gaps!!!

I had a word with Teddy to see if he would help me celebrate ...... he was kind enough to agree. He was a really good boy ....... he sat very still & was very patient!

I can't really remember a 'life without Blip' ...... it seems such a long time ago that I posted my first entry.

It means a lot to me when I get comments from my Blip buddies & from others who visit my journal occasionally ...... I'd like to say a big THANK YOU to you all. Thanks also to BlipCentral for making all this possible :-)

One of the highlights of my day is looking at your Blips & reading your journals! I have learnt a lot & hope I've managed to help some. Blip is really a great place! :-))

Not much more to say than "Carry on Blipping"!!!! :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.