4 years of Blipping .....

........ & I haven't missed a day!

If you would like to know what Blip means to me have a look here

Thanks to all of you who comment on my efforts ...... I love reading all of them ...... & I look forward to looking at all your lovely photos & reading your journals ..... there really is nowhere like Blip ...... it's Tigger-tastic! :-)

Do hope you have all read the latest posting from the Blipfuture Team & have got your fingers crossed for a successful meeting!

The investment total has reached £121,895.00 (17:45 GMT)

Let's keep Blip going ..... I want to be able to celebrate my 5th Blip Birthday next year! There's still time to invest or pledge!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



Have backblipped yesterday's ...... an unusual occurrence recently Sunday Sunset ..... do hope you will have a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.